The Department of Trade in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Commerce, consists of two (2) Divisions: one (1) International Trade and (2) Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs. The Department is charged with the responsibility of coordinating, facilitating, policy formulation and implementation; and the monitoring of trade at the local, regional and international levels.